Languages       Region



Patrick van Schaik

Delivery Manager Vans
Email address
pvschaik@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, DE

Jos van Wilgen

Property Manager & New Arrivals
Email address
jvwilgen@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN

Johan Bosboom

Foreman Vans
Email address
jbosboom@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN

Jurgen Bouwens

Warehouse Planning Manager
Email address
jbouwens@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN

Esther van Binsbergen

Financial administrator
Email address
evbinsbergen@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, DE

Natalia Bosschaart

Sales assistent
Email address
nbosschaart@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, ES

Kindeng Simamora

Sales assistent
Email address
ksimamora@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, ID

Linda van IJzendoorn

Delivery Agent Vans
Email address
lvijzendoorn@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, DE

Pieter Dijkshoorn

Warehouse Planning Manager Vans
Email address
pdijkshoorn@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, DE
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn