Languages       Region



Barent Boom

Purchasing
Email address
bboom@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, DE, EN

Erwin Flikweert

Purchasing
Email address
eflikweert@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, DE, EN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Email address
especht@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, ES, IT, EN

Barend Kemkes

Purchasing
Email address
bkemkes@kleyn.com
Languages
NL

Wim Zijderveld

Purchasing
Email address
wzijderveld@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, DE, EN, FR

Patrick Hofstede

Purchasing Agent
Email address
phofstede@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, FR, EN

Andrei Vlad

Purchasing agent
Email address
andrei@kleyn.com
Languages
EN, FR, RO

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
Email address
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, DE, EN
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn